Christiane Heuwinkel
Künstlerische Leiterin / Geschäftsführerin
Tel. +49 521 80066014
heuwinkel@kunstforum-hermann-stenner.de

Dr. Werner Efing
Geschäftsführer
efing@kunstforum-hermann-stenner.de

Anna Maria Katz
Kuratorin
Tel. +49 521 80066013
katz@kunstforum-hermann-stenner.de

Anja Diestelhorst
Kfm. Assistentin
Tel. +49 521 80066011
diestelhorst@kunstforum-hermann-stenner.de

Katharina Vienup
Kfm. Angestellte
Tel. +49 521 80066015
vienup@kunstforum-hermann-stenner.de

Angela Terbrack
Leiterin Bildung und Vermittlung
Tel. +49 521 80066016
terbrack@kunstforum-hermann-stenner.de